Unsere Mitarbeiter

Andreas Ablinger

Betriebsleiter/Prokurist

a.ablinger@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5104

Werner Anfang

Münzmeister

w.anfang@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5105

Julia Sparber-Ablinger

Salesmanagerin

j.sparber-ablinger@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5115

Sanja Stefanovic-Jankovic

(in Karenz bis Mitte 2019)

Salesmanagerin

s.stefanovic@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 520

Tim Hauser

Front Office

t.hauser@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5117

Zora Stefanovic

Museumsassistentin

z.stefanovic@hall.ag

+43 5223 58 55 5120

Dragica Pesa

Raumpflegerin

+43 5223 58 55 520