our staff

Andreas Ablinger

general manager

a.ablinger@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5104

Werner Anfang

master of the mint

w.anfang@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5105

Julia Sparber-Ablinger

Salesmanagerin

j.sparber-ablinger@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5115

Sanja Stefanovic

in maternity leave until March 2019

sales manager

s.stefanovic@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5115

Tim Hauser

Front Office

t.hauser@hall.ag

+43 5223 5855 5117

Zora Stefanovic

museums assistant

z.stefanovic@hall.ag

+43 5223 58 55 5120